Sensational Showdown: Liverpool vs. Leicester City – A Spectacle of Football Skill and Strategy!

1
52
Liverpool vs. Leicester City

Liverpool vs. Leicester City : Liverpool will kick off the two-game preseason tour against Leicester City on 30th July at Kallang, Singapore. Both teams are competing in a mini-tournament as part of the Singapore Festival of Football. Jurgen Klopp’s team is also prepared to face Bayern Munich.

Liverpool vs. Leicester City

In their two friendly matches as part of a training camp in Germany this month, Liverpool secured one win and one draw. Leicester City won a friendly match against a local side, Port, in Thailand.

Before the match, sporting news focuses on key details, including ways to watch it.

Live: Liverpool vs. Leicester City – Scores, Updates, and Highlights

When will Liverpool vs. Leicester City start?

This preseason accommodating will occur at the Singapore Public Arena in Kallang on Sunday, 30th July, beginning at 5:00 PM nearby time.

Date Kickoff time
USA Sun, Jul 30 5:00 a.m. ET
Canada Sun, Jul 30 5:00 a.m.  ET
UK Sun, Jul 30 10:00 a.m. BST
Australia Sun, Jul 30 7:00 p.m. AEST
India Sun, Jul 30 2:30 p.m. IST
Hong Kong Sun, Jul 30 5:00 p.m. HKT
Malaysia Sun, Jul 30 5:00 p.m. MYT
Singapore Sun, Jul 30 5:00 p.m.SGT
New Zealand Sun, Jul 30 9:00 p.m. NZST

Liverpool vs. Leicester City live stream, TV channel

Along with selected countries offering broadcasting and streaming options, LFCTV will also provide live streaming of the match for supporters worldwide, available in a monthly package for £4.99, with the first month being free.

TV channel Streaming
USA Paramount+, CBS Sports Golazo
UK LFCTV LFCTV
Australia Paramount+
Canada LFCTV
Hong Kong LFCTV
India LFCTV
Malaysia Astro SuperSport 3 Astro GO, sooka
New Zealand LFCTV
Singapore meWATCH

Liverpool vs. Leicester City lineup

Klopp is devising a plan without captain Jordan Henderson, who is in talks with Al-Ettifaq for a potential move to Saudi Arabia. Conor Bradley, Stephan Bajcetic, and Thiago Alcantara are not a part of Liverpool’s 27-person squad traveling to Southeast Asia.

Liverpool starting lineup (4-3-3): Kelleher (GK) – Alexander-Arnold, Konate, Van Dijk, Robertson – Jones, Clark, MacAllister – Jota, Salah, Nunez.

Liverpool subs: Alisson, Adrian, Marozeck, Gomez, Diaz, Soboslai, Gakpo, Elliott, Tsimikas, Matip, Scanlon, Doekhi, McCann, Koumas, Quansah, Frauendorf.

Under the guidance of new boss Enzo Marseca, Leicester City will rely on an experienced core in their upcoming battle for immediate promotion to the Premier League in 2024.

Leicester City starting lineup (4-3-3): Hermansen (GK) – Ricardo, Vestergaard, Doyle, Castagne – Winks, Ndidi, Dewsberry-Hall – Albrighton, Daka, Macat.

Leicester City subs: Ward, Eversen, Stolarski, Souther, Nelson, Justin, Thomas, Sowmare, Choudhury, Makal-Madivadua, Iheanacho.

Klopp on Mac Allister

We have a lot of options in areas and the boys need to show up. It was clear in the first half we scored three goals, but second half Cody, Dom, Luis and Ben were very good.”

(Note: The information provided here is based on fictional teams and players and may not reflect real-life events.)

 

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here